Home Page

CEFNPrimary School

Home Page

Cefn Primary School

Learning For Life

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Executive Headteacher

Andrew Manley


Head of School  

Emma Byers



Foundation Phase:

C1 - Nursery - The Caterpillars

Miss Rhian Spackman

Miss Hannah Varga


C1A - Reception - The Elmers

Miss Hannah John

Miss Hannah Denham


C2 - Year 1/2 - The Rainbow Fish

Mrs Rachel Jones

Ms Caroline Whiting


Class 4 SEN NURTURE CLASS - The Gruffaloes

Mrs Vanessa Barker

Mrs Sue Hill


Key Stage Two:


Class 3  - Year 3/4 - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Mrs Rhysian Brown


Class 5 -SEBD Unit - The Wild Things

Mr Matthew Evans

Mrs Mandy Lynch


Class 6 - Year 4/5 - The Fantastic Foxes

Miss Carys King


Class 7 - Year 5/6 - Neverland

Miss Elyssa Lewis


In the Office:

Mrs Elizabeth Morris 



Miss Rachael Dunne

Mr David Quinn

Miss Nicki Jenkins

Mrs Kirsty Smith



Mr Anthony Davies


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs M Morris

Miss H Denham

Mrs J Williams

Miss H Varga