Home Page

Craig Yr Hesg Primary School

Home Page

Craig Yr Hesg Primary School

Together we can make a difference

Class Reps

 Our reps at Craig Yr Hesg are very important! Your class representatives will take any ideas, concerns of queries you may have to their meetings! If you have anything you would like them to discuss, please speak to your class representatives!


Our reps..

Head Boy and Head Girl 

Sienna Roberts and Jacob Mitchell



Deputy Head Boys and Girls 

Meghan Knape

Charlotte Lewis 

Bailey Kerslake 

Liam Herbert 

William McGlennon


School Council:

Callum Bowns

Mason Davies

Health and Safety Officer:

Max Coleman

Thomas Oliver


Criw Cymraeg:

Ryan Mahoney 

Isabelle Frazer


Eco Council:

Lily-May Gallo

Jacob Williams 


Digital Leaders:

Tristan-Lee Green

Emmie Binding

Shajithan Sivathas

Cole Edmunds 

Kacey Beasley

Shiyanna Jones 






Past Representatives 19/20