Menu
Home Page

CEFNPrimary School

Home Page

Cefn Primary School

Learning For Life
E

Calendar

Here are some important dates for your diary!

 

September

Monday 2nd September - INSET Day - No school for children

Tuesday 3rd September - First day back for all children

 

 

October

Tuesday 9th October - Alan Davies Assembly

Thursday 11th October - Trish Assembly

Wednesday 16th October - NSPCC Visit

Thursday 24th October - Halloween Disco after school

Friday 25th October - End of term

 

November

Monday 4th November - Back to school

 

December

Friday 6th December - Christmas Fete

Thursday 12th December - Christmas Show

Friday 20th December - End of term

 

.
Top